MEMBERSHIPS
     
  SCHOLARSHIPS
     
  PARTS SEARCH
     
  BY LAWS
 
Support CARS of Wisconsin

Automotive Recyclers Association
                          CARS Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Pat Dowd
B& M Auto-Waukesha
Phone: 800-236-2301

pjdowd@bandmauto.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Robbie Koepp
Morrison Auto-Edgerton
Phone: 800-866-2277
rob@morrisonsauto.com
SECRETARY
Tom Hermann
Cleveland Auto-Cleveland
Phone: 800-278-2176
clevelandauto1929@gmail.com
TREASURER
Ryan Ross
Badger Motors-WI Rapids
Phone: 800-236-4395
ryanbadger1@hotmail.com

Kevin Strandberg
Strandberg Auto-Centuria
Phone: 715-646-2388
kevin@strandbergauto.com

Jim Pilquest
St. Croix Auto-St. Croix
Phone: 715-248-7718
jimp@stcroixautoparts.com

Dean Bellin
Bay Auto-Green Bay
Phone: 800-229-2886
deanb@bayauto.com

Matt Joes
East Troy Auto-East Troy
Phone: 800-263-9780
etar@centurytel.net

 

Joel Holberg
TJ’s Auto & Collision-WI Rapids
Phone: 715-423-3999
joel@tjsauto.net

Peter Krumenauer
Conrad’s Auto-Mondovi
Phone: 800-353-4611
peterk@wwt.net

Dylan Hauck
Auto Parts and Recycling-Fredonia
Phone: 800-680-2886
dylan@autopartsandrecyclinginc.com

Tom Goetsch
Rhinelander Auto-Rhinelander
Phone: 800-236-5639
tom@rhinelanderautosalvage.com




Jeff Tisler
Tisler Auto-Reedsville
Phone: 920-732-3669
tislersalvage@yahoo.com








 
CARS Home Page Find Us On Facebook